Speaks: Spanish*, English*, German, Italian, French, Portuguese, Mandarin
Studies: Korean

Message 137 of 230
06 February 2015 at 3:00pm | IP Logged 
Unit Completion Entry 43

Cycle Two (Lessons 7-26)

Book 2 Lesson 15 New Practical Chinese Reader

- - - - - - -

I have completed Unit 5 of BSC, I am now into Unit 6. Next week I have a week off from work so I would have extra time to practice and finish this unit and finally get back to the level reached before my hiatus, Unit 7.

Finally I am signing up for HSK testing in late March. It is not expensive at all, I will take Levels 2 and 3, but I am studying as if I was taking level 4, which is estimated to be a solid A2 level.

Edited by outcast on 06 February 2015 at 3:00pm

1 person has voted this message useful

outcast
Bilingual Heptaglot
China
Joined 4761 days ago

869 posts - 1364 votes 

Message 138 of 230
11 February 2015 at 7:01am | IP Logged 
Unit Completion Entry 44

Cycle Two (Lessons 7-26)

Book 2 Lesson 16 New Practical Chinese Reader

- - - - - - -

Finishing Unit 6 BSC in the next 24-48 hours. Beginning Unit 7 by Friday or Saturday.

outcast
Bilingual Heptaglot
China
Joined 4761 days ago

869 posts - 1364 votes 

Message 139 of 230
12 February 2015 at 3:22pm | IP Logged 
Unit Completion Entry 45

Cycle Two (Lessons 7-26)

Book 2 Lesson 17 New Practical Chinese Reader

Edited by outcast on 12 February 2015 at 3:23pm

outcast
Bilingual Heptaglot
China
Joined 4761 days ago

869 posts - 1364 votes 

Message 140 of 230
18 February 2015 at 8:43am | IP Logged 
Unit Completion Entry 46

Cycle Two (Lessons 7-26)

Book 2 Lesson 18 New Practical Chinese Reader

- - - -

I am up to Lesson 2 of Unit 7 BSC.